Our Team

We rely on our team to provide excellent service and believe that the better the experience our employees have, the better service we as a whole can provide... Our customers can be confident that we have the capacity and resources, not only to ensure smooth transition throughout our partnership, but also meet all the commitments we make in a quick and efficient manner.




Customer Service
Customer Service
customerservice@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Jose María Aycart
Chief Executive Officer
jmaycart@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Manuel A. Benitez
Export Commercial Manager
mbenitez@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Ext 24)




Gonzalo Gonzalez
IT Manager
ggonzalez@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34603847949




Jose Muñoz
HR International Manager
jmunoz@proexdg.com
Languages:


(USA) +17862233440 (Mobile)



Annaliese Ford
Deputy Export Commercial Manager
aford@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Ext 25)




Marian Lechuga
Export Commercial Department
mlechuga@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Ext 17)




Mohamed Achhab
Export Commercial Department
machhab@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Ext 33)




Fabien Fougeres
Export Commercial Department
ffougeres@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Ext 34)




Samira El Yacoubi
Export Commercial Department
selyacoubi@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Ext 29)




Jose Riera
Export Commercial Department
jriera@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Bowen Chen
Commercial Department - Proex Drinks Group China, S.A.
bchen@proexdg.com
Languages:


(CHINA) +8618850371781 Mobile



Jose Manuel Gallego
Logistics Manager
jmgallego@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Ext 21)




Eva Amo
Logistics Department
eamo@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Ext 20)




Macarena Aguilar
Logistics Department
maguilar@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Ext 20)




Juanma Delgado
Photography Department
jdelgado@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Jose María Morilla
Logistics/Custom Department
jmmorilla@proexlogistics.es
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Ilyas Hamdoun
Logistics/Custom Department
ihamdoun@proexlogistics.es
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Marisol Rodriguez
Logistics/Custom Department
mrodriguez@proexlogistics.es
Languages:

+34856927934 (Ext 35)




Laura Jimenez
Logistics/Custom Department
ljimenez@proexlogistics.es
Languages:

+34856927934 (Ext 36)




Mariló Gonzalez
Logistics/Custom Department
mgonzalez@proexlogistics.es
Languages:

+34856927934 (Ext 36)




Oussama Benyoubi
Logistics/Custom Department
obenyoubi@proexlogistics.es
Languages:

+34856927934 (Ext 36)




Ana Turrillo
Logistics/Custom Department
aturrillo@proexlogistics.es
Languages:

+34856927934 (Ext 36)




Andres Ponce
Logistics/Custom Department
aponce@proexlogistics.es
Languages:

+34856927934 (Ext 36)




Tania Rodriguez
Logistics/Custom Department
trodriguez@proexlogistics.es
Languages:

+34856927934 (Ext 36)




Pilar Morilla
Logistics/Custom Department
pmorilla@proexlogistics.es
Languages:

+34856927934 (Ext 36)




IT Department
IT Department
programa@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Natalia Ruiz
Graphic Designer
nruiz@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Ext 12)




Financial Department
Financial Department
financialmanagement@proexdg.co
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Accounting Department
Accounting Department
accounting@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Purchasing Department
Purchasing Department
purchasing@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Quality Department
Quality Department
quality@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Human Resources Department
Human Resources Department
recruitment@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Website & Social Networks Maintenance Department
Website & Social Networks Maintenance Department
web@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Legal Department
Legal Department
legal@proexdg.com
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)




Goods Logistics Center
Goods Logistics Center
goodsreceptioncenter@proexdg.c
Languages:

+34856223943 (Operator)


Our Company

Media

Services

Contact